ORDERS: or via cruelbones[at]

CRB018: Soldat Hans – Es taut
Release date: 28 April 2018, released on cassette

CRB017: Woeful Silence / Euphrasia – Split
Release date: 25 August 2017, released on cassette
Reviews: Hateful Metal, Indy Metal Vault, Merchants of Air, Stereogum

CRB016: Thomas Grenzebach – Aleph/Twin EP
Release date: 06 August 2017, released on cassette
Reviews: Archaic Triad

CRB015: Tristan da Cunha – Soçobrar
Release date: 25 July 2017, released on cassette
Reviews: The New Noise, Onda Rock, Merchants of Air, Fons Immortalis
Guffi Naranti (IT), Sodapop (IT), Lost in a Sea of Sound, Musica Difficile Italiana (IT)

CRB014: Swamp Flower Rhyme / Aeronaut – Split
Release date: 14 July 2017, 12″ LP
Reviews: Archaic Triad , Artnoir, Merchants of Air, Coffee and Flapjacks

CRB013: Glorious Home – Giving
Release date: 30 December 2016, 12″ EP
Reviews: Trvefrykt Zine, Fons Immortalis

CRB012: Perverts in White Shirts – Power to the Sheeple
Release date: 20 February 2017, 12″ LP
Reviews: Bleak Bliss, Archaic Triad, L’Ombre sur la Mesure

CRB011: Zwischenwelt – musical compositions lasting days or weeks
Release date: 29 January 2017, released on cassette

CRB010: Forlet Sires – Journey Towards Ruin
Release date: 7 October 2016, 12″ gatefold and CD
Reviews: Metalphobia, Silence Magazin, Wonderbox MetalNo Clean Singing, Occult Black Metal Zine, The Independent Voice, Metal1.infoDiario de un Metalhead 

CRB009: Debutante – EP3
Release date: 8 March 2016. Released on cassette.
Reviews: Yeah I Know it Sucks, Lost in a Sea of Sound17408sound

CRB008: Rue des Cascades – Odes to Love, Flames to Paris
Release date: 15 July 2016, 12″ gatefold
Reviews: Fons Immortalis, PitfireGerdas Tanzcafé, Wonderbox

CRB007: Larkian – Iterations : alterations
Release date: 9 May 2016. Released on 2×12″
Reviews: No More Division, ATTN:Magazine

CRB006: Euphrasia – Demo
Release date: 28 August 2015. Released on cassette.
Review: Black Cloud Magazine

CRB005: Zwischenwelt – let’s just walk on fields of flowers
Release date: 25 May 2015. Released on cassette.
Review: Lost in a Sea of Sound

CRB004: Zwischenwelt/Howl – Split
Release date: 29 March 2015. Released on cassette.
Reviews: Raised by Gypsies, Lost in a Sea of Sound

CRB003: Euphrasia/Syrgðr Skógr – Split
Release date: 21 February 2015. Released on CD.

CRB002: Swamp Flower Rhyme – Heaven
Release date: 03 February 2015. Released on CD.

CRB001: Rue des Cascades – Katalepsie
Release date: 05 December 2014. Released on cassette (sold out, thank you) and on 12″ Vinyl (Vinyl release in January 2015).
Reviews: Borderline Fuckup, Pitfire